Contact Us

Manager: Angela Pirret

President: Alex Christoffersen

Vice-President: Graham Redington

Treasurer: Vacant

Secretary: Jeremy Gestro

Committee: Tina Wilcock, Tim Kempton, Roy Reddish, Arthur Hewett

Please contact us with the details below or use the contact form. Thank-you!

7 East Street, Pukekohe
PO Box 42, Pukekohe

Phone: 09 238 9465
Fax: 09 238 2455

A JETPAC Solution by Jet Creative Studio